


According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Instructions.
If you want to delete your activities for the WHT Wellgrow Seeds,
following these instructions:
1. Go to Your Facebook Account's Setting & Privacy. Click " Setting ".
2. Then, go to " Apps and Websites" and you will see all of your Apps activities.
3. Select the option box for WHT Wellgrow Seeds Production
4. Click " Remove" button. If you wish to delete user account data, you have to request us to delete your account.
Subject to your WHT Wellgrow Seeds user account is no longer required in the future,
please send your request with account registered email to CustomerService@wellgrowseeds.com.
Your account will be deleted and all data will no longer be saved.